h1

Nothing’s Gonna Touch in You in these Golden Years

September 27, 2009

I got all gussied up and hit the dance floor last weekend. I’m don’t really enjoy dance clubs as much as I used to. Having creepy men hit on me was so much cooler when I was 18. But I do love that you can walk into a club wearing something some wild shit and still fit in.

mah boots. Zara. Half a size too small and still freaking worth it.

zara boots, limited shorts, ann d. top

I love that Chloe kitten always looks like a grumpy old man. I’m pretty sure my dad would give me the same look if he saw me.

One comment

  1. oh my gosh, those boots are adorable. and, your cat is totally posing. i think i love him. – noel



Leave a Reply

